New album: X Ray Cat Trio || Haunted

The British rock ‘n’ rollers of X Ray Cat Trio are back with their new (third) full-length album, called Haunted, featuring ten energetic, cinematic, dangerous and danceable tunes. El Nico (vocals, guitars, theramin), Adam Richards (bass) and Howlin’ Ric (drums) throw a party that will leave you sweating and bruised. With the help of Ben Powling (sax), Kieran O’Malley (fiddle) and Chris Dylan Lloyd (pedal steel), they’re throwing the best influences from the 50’s and 60’s in the air – rockabilly, garage rock, surf, punk, doo-wop and country – and what comes down is as cool as can be. Do you also have the urge to shout “Yee-haw!” loudly?

Haunted is out now digitally, on CD and vinyl LP through Property Of The Lost Records.

Add to wantlist: Bandcamp || PropertyOfTheLost

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top