New album: The Eye Five || The Eye Five

The Eye Five are a surf rock outfit from Eugene, Oregon (US), featuring Danny Romero (guitar, bass, keys) and Jordan Vachal (drums, percussion). Last two years they successively released the Coast Ghost album, the Boogie Bones EP and the Creature Crawl EP, which have now been brought together on a self-titled CD by Greek label Surf Cookie records. The compilation contains thirteen original instrumentals that are as atmospheric and cinematic as they are melancholic and imaginative. Fresh but familiar, the ideal soundtrack for daydreaming about a sunny beach.

The Eye Five’s self-titled compilation is out now digitally and on CD through Surf Cookie Records.

Add to wantlist: Bandcamp

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top