New album: Wild Wild Wets || Love Always

Californian psych rockers Wild Wild Wets, fronted by Mike Turi and Taejon Romanik, are back with their third full-length album, Love Always. Here are nine original garage psych tracks, with heavy drums, mesmerizing guitars and echoing vocals, tightly produced by JeanCarlo Mendez. Dark, danceable and hypnotic music, sometimes poppy but more often dangerous.

Love Always is out now digitally and on vinyl LP via the band’s own record label Yeah Yeah Blah Blah.

Add to wantlist: Bandcamp

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top